Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet.

What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

In this modern era, exercise and diet are essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It is widely believed that health issues have been increased due to the busy life schedule and as a result, fewer people care about eating habits. I personally believed that people’s busy schedules and they often avoid exercise are the two major reasons for this problem. Fortunately, although, these issues led to developing a poor healthy lifestyle, there are ways to tackle the issue.

To commence with, there are many factors for poor eating habits among individuals. One possible reason is that life has become busy nowadays. Thus, people do not cook food at home and prefer to eat a meal at restaurants or order food online. For example, many startups have been launched during recent years to deliver the meal at your doorstep.

On the other hand, adequate solutions are also available to tackle the problem of poor eating habits among people. One such effective solution can be implemented by the government by creating awareness about a healthy lifestyle. Apart from this, individuals can take responsibility to encourage family members to eat only home-cooked healthier food. Moreover, people should consider doing a workout in their daily life to stay fit. For example, although some people do not prefer to join the gym, doing only one hour's walk in the nearby park led to good fitness among people.

To sum up, eating unhealthier food is a serious concern of society these days and led to unhealthier life. However, people can make the necessary changes in their daily life to avoid eating unbalanced diets.