Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

At present, due to globalization people tend to work at different parts of the world for various duration based on their job requirements. Because of this working mode many of their children's education is severely affected, on the flip side, people assume this would encourage pupils to learn adapting skill and engross their knowledge with different culture. In the following passage, I will discuss both the views and share my opinion.

Adaptability is an important skill to lead a successful life. When parent shuffle between work locations, their children will quickly learn to adapt according to the new atmosphere, this skill will help their future aspects significantly. Additionally, kids could find an avenue to engross their knowledge to learn new languages and different culture. Also, an opportunity to meet new friends of different nations which will help them in understanding different traditional values. For instance, my friend frequently travels to different countries due to various onshore assignments, and his kid at present could speak 3 foreign language fluently.

On the negative side, children will lose their continuity in education, when they transfer schools in short duration. Furthermore, at time new class mates will become strangers for them to adjust, which will discourage for kids to go to schools. For example, my neighbor's kid mother working as regional manager in bank, gets transfers for every 3 years, where her kid shows less interest to go to school due to new class mates. Moreover, learning different educational standards such as CBSE and ICSE, could possibly create confusion among kids. Thus, it has believed that migrating to different locations could be potential threat to their quality of education.

In conclusion, parents need to understand the capacity of their children in adjusting to new environment, which will gauge them to decide of working multiple locations. Similarly, many parents felt that children are losing their interest due to migrations, hence, considering interest towards education is paramount for every pupil. In my view, multiple work locations should be avoided for the benefit of children.