Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, the world has become a global village and therefore people move from one country to another country in search of better opportunities. In this case, some people think that their family suffers because of assimilation in other cultures and different climatic conditions, while others believe that it would be a better option for their family to get better educational options for their children as well as exploring new financial horizons for the spouse.

Settling up in an unfamiliar country has been challenging in many aspects. One of the major concern for shifting is, whether their family can acculturate in a new country or not. Secondly, do other country’s climatic conditions severely affects infants and spouses health or not. Finally, trust and discrimination could be vital factors before taking this life-changing shift. For example, many people have been feeling disappointed after migrating to a foreign county due to unfavourable weather, discrepancies about foreign culture and thoughts. Nevertheless, there are some positive sides people needs to be considered.

Although there are countless problems, people still migrating overseas for better occupational opportunities. It is irrefutable fact that those who migrated and survived a hard time are earning handsome salaries. In other words, not only the first person of the family but also their spouses are earning good amount of money from their respected fields after enduring hardship for couple of years. Furthermore, children are also getting equality education and explore their skills to make a stable future. For example, nowadays, third world countries people are more inclined towards Canadian immigration. It is because this country welcomes migrants as well as give them proper opportunity to earn as per their forte. People have been migrating despite the horrendous atmosphere and mix-culture.

To deduce, after contemplating both the views I can say that if family members are tolerant enough to survive couple of years in the beginning then moving to the different country will be the golden opportunity in terms of getting valuable, respectful and highly paid job. Moreover, their children and other adult family members also would get better educational and field related opportunities.