Nowadays, people move from one country to the other for finding jobs. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, numbers of opportunities are available for people to reach towards their goals and in order to achieve those goals people are crossing borders to reach a certain height in the professional life. However, this had led to different arguments with the masses regarding the children suffering because of the conduct of their parents. There are some people who assert while some hold a dissenting opinion. The essay will deal with both the sides of arguments followed by an opinion.

On the one side, the influx of people in some increased had increased multi folds as many are flocking from their countries in search of better life. As such, it is readily being argued that the result of such a change makes the children suffer because a child who has grown in one society with a fixed set of friend circle cannot be thrown into a new culture with language constraints and expected to blend in well. For instance, in a study conducted by Ministry of Family of Norwegian Government had published in a report that immigrant children are often secluded from the peers due to cultural as well as language barriers which hamper their growth and development. Thus, it can be said that the move may lead to detrimental effects on the mindset of the children and a feeling of loneliness will prevail in their life.

On the other hand, there is a better side to the children whose parents move abroad with the aim of a better life. However, the move is undoubtedly a daunting task for everyone, but the better side to it is that the child, as well as the family, are close to one of the best resources in terms of food, education, jobs and security etc. A large number of people move to different countries in search of the same only. For example, the child has access to the best of the world teaching methodology which could not be obtained back home. Therefore, it can be said that the children are on a better pedestal.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I feel that the suffering are similar in each and every part of the world. It is about one’s perspective towards life. Further, the one who has been marred in career due to poor access to wide variety of things will appreciate the bright side even in the darkest side. One has to be open to change in life and with change comes great things in life.