Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It has often been argued that distinct behavior has been noticed with the advancement of technology in lives. Technology has forced people to follow the practical path rather, thinking from heart and has forced people to see benefits in relationship. In my opinion, every development has pros and cons, so the commencement of artificial intelligence has given benefits on larger scale.

To begin with, it has commonly been noticed that in the current era people has adopted the technicality in there day to day life. There was a time when people used to wait longer to get the reply from friends, relatives or their loved ones, however, this waiting time has been cut down to zero with the evolvement of different messaging apps. For instance, a well-known chatting application called watsapp has given the people leverage to talk in seconds. Not only people can message and talk but also the facility of video calling through another software called skype has made people realize that a person living abroad is not far, they seems with us the right moment. Therefore, technology has made people maintain their relationship in their busy schedule as well.

Moreover, it has been seen that robotics has some drawbacks as it deprived people from human feelings, but has played a vital role in professional relationships. People looking for jobs abroad has got the facility to communicate easily with the interference of automation. Outing plans can be fixed within a day without waiting for a long. Also, it has benefited our soldier working for nation, as they can interact with their family member any time they want without missing them. Though the negatives are there but has been overlooked by the positives. For example, in recent survey done by times of India states that 60% of professional’s feels that application like linkdin has kept people close knitted and they do not have to pay huge for getting updates related to the jobs and they can maintain their professional relations on good note.

To conclude, I would rather say, that technology has improved the thought process to take relationship seriously by talking and getting mingled with the person of your choice. It do not makes people dumb to take decision.