Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

It is widely known that waste disposal is increased to great extent in past few years. This essay portrays the issue faced by waste and possible solutions of reducing waste.

Firstly, we follow convenience food with pack n throw plastic sheets in it. Further plastic is bionondegradable and it remains in land fill for years. Secondly, we are throwing away waste without knowing it could affect public if accumulated.

Obviously, the possible solutions are following 3R's approach. Most importantly reduce the plastic waste yard waste and in some cases dispose them in dustbins. Later government should take steps to recycle them. Some of paper waste is reused after recycling for use of student notebooks. Furthermore, government should conduct awareness camps to reduce unwanted material.

In conclusion, 3R approach and government camps should reduce scraps to more than that is expected.