One of the most important issues facing the world todays is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, food shortage are being escalated day by day in all over the world. A number of masses contemplate that food can be produced by technologies or fertilizer and so on. Furthermore, according to my perspective, it is a exemplary way for producing food.

To commence with, our world population is being increased at a unprecedented rate due to this only people are having to face shortage of food. However, if we would produce more crops by genetically method so it saves our time, apart from it, we would easily grow more than one crop at a same time. It doesn't matter we are growing seasonal crops or unseasonal. For example, to exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that, right now we have big halls and all the temperature are controlled by scientists. Additionally, they can increase or decrease temperature according to crop capacity.

Some more reasons could be, if we would put fertilizers, pesticides, in our crops so it would protect from incects after that profit of farmers can also be raised entirely. Moreover, we would keep adequate food in our buffer stock according to our public. Last but not least, this type of things can allow natural things to grow in a good way without harming because we would get more output in less input so we would not need to face any problem in our future.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly population is being raised day by day and we do not have sufficient food for feeding our people so if we will use these methods then we can fulfill all needs of our public. In addition, it saves times, increase profit of farmers, fulfilling all food need of public.