Parent are best teacher, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Parents are considered to be best teacher for all children .parents makes more effort than any other teachers .I think those parents are the best teacher for every child who behave understanding child psychology , observing peer groups and making them know real meaning of life by the appropriate use of culture and civilization .

child have their own perspective and their psychology may differ from parents . But those parents who understand children psychology and behave according their psychology are obviously the best teacher . Here understanding psychology means thinking pattern view desire and demand of children

parents know more about children than children know themselves . parent who are conscious about children peers if their peer are safe to be involved with and who mentor them to know right people and distinguish them about what is wrong and right is definitely the best teacher.

parents are everyone first teachers as home is first school . parents teaches us moral and basic education , culture and civilization which helps to learn the real meaning of individuals life . They teaches us to be real human beings and they always makes effort to add real sense of education so they are the best teachers

To recapitulate parents always make effort for betterment of children . They are major source of educations and we are the reflections of our parents . As they teaches us a lot of things than a teacher can teach and make us better person they are the best teachers for every child .