People immigrate to other countries due to various reason of work. some say this have lot of benefits for their children while other say that this brings lot of challenges for a child.

Discuss both opinions and give your view

Immigration have been scaling new heights in present day world as many people look for better job opportunities in developed countries. A section of society believes that this brings lot of benefits for their children as developing their linguistic abilities. Some argue that this brings complexity of challenges infront of a child. In my opinion, immigration of family leads to blend of culture among children, enhancing their social skills. This essay will discuss bith sides of the argument.

The most prominent reason in support of my view is that immigration develops multi-linguistic abilities among a child, which in turn, promotes intellectual abilities. Moreover, it leads to blend of culture. Resultantly, novelty rather than unformity among the children. Furthermore, learning of new environment makes them more adaptable in their lives in future. Resultantly, annexing their horizons of better job opportunities in their futuristic life. Finally, immigrant children are more social friendly.

On the other hand, family faces lot of hardships in adjusting to unknown environment. Most significantly, child finds it difficult to adjust to new social environment, especially, school where most of the classmates are native children and it becomes enormously challenging in syncronising to new social life. As a consequence, he is stresses and suffers from anxiety and psyclogical disorders. Nonetheless, good parenting and moral support from their teachers can ameliorate the situation to large extent.

To sum up, it can be concluded based on afforementioned facts that immigration would continue to rise in popularity in future. Therefore, children would continue to drive benefits associated with it by substantial efforts of their mentors. Seen in this light, benefits driven by children are going to thrive rather than perish in coming years.