some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everybody has lots of memories associated with their adolescent years. Not only it revives your most nostalgic memories, but also turn out to be happiest moments of your life. However, some argue that adulthood brings greater joy along with responsibility and accountability. In my personal view, childhood days happiness is irreplaceable by forthcoming periods of life. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

The most prominent point in support of the childhood happiness is limitations of anxiety and stress levels, which are very minimal on the contrary with adulthood. Moreover, children spend their ample time playing and chatting with their friends., with whom they share true bond of friendship. Secondly, life of a young child is restricted to themselves because they have family support to take care of more important matters.in addition to it, teenagers are showered with love from their near and dear ones, which makes them feel special in this world.Lastly, kids enjoy living in fantasy world through fairly tales, which tend to fade away as they mature along with happiness.

On the other hand, adulthood comes with a lot of sacrifices and hardships a person eventually make to lead a prosperous lifestyle along with their family.On attainment of their aim or vision in life, it fill oneself with realisation of self-actualisation needs. Furthermore, parents tend to find happiness in their children, which in turn, on attaining success in their life makes them feel proud in the society. Finally, well-balanced approach in maintaining personal and professional life leads to happy moments in adulthood for greater period of time.

To sum up, it can be concluded that although person can attain joyful memories in young days and later period of life. Nevertheless, absence of ideal scenario in latter most pf the time exacerbate the problem of distress. Yet childhood is always engulfed with overwhelmingly happiest moments of the lifetime.