some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different individuals have their own opinion about the happiest phase in the human’s life. Although the proportion of society agree that college years are cheering time in the individual’s life, others including me say that people are gladder when they are fully grow-up. Both of these views will be discussed in this essay.

Certain people feel that adolescent life is joyful than the matured. First of all, youths do not share responsibility in their homes and simply benefits form everything that is made available by their parents. However, sometimes they share certain duties around houses or start a part-time job. It will at the minimum level of responsibilities and also will not be under the stress of the portion of their life. Secondly, they have abundant free time to choose their leisure activities and trace their true hobbies. They can spend most of the time performing the task and enjoy the most. Thereby they will always live a happy life.

There is the cluster of individuals who consider adulthood as the most blissful phase of life. First of all, people earn more independence by becoming an adult. They have a more chance to try something than the teenager, who can manage their own time and decide what they want to do with their life. They believe that a person can experience happy only when they are able to satisfy other’s need. Secondly, adult life offers more economic freedom that is mentioned as an important reason. They can earn much money from their job to meet their expenses. Furthermore, financial independence allows than to start their own families and have own children.

By way of conclusion, although having no responsibilities can help people to stay happy, but knowing that they are capable to satisfy their relative's requirement bring more happiness. It seems that senior people are happier than young people.