Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOU OP

A problem of modern society is the declining level of health in the general population. Although certain people argue that providing more sports facilities to encourage people are beneficial, others including me say not appropriate solely. Both of these views will be discussed in this essay.

Most people claim that increasing the number of sports facilities can be useful for a healthy society. Availability of sports Centre can make a situation that anyone can do exercise without considering factors such as the cost of traveling, hire guides. On the many instances, membership price of sports centers is so high that the middle-class person is unable to afford them for the longer period. According to the various surveys, it has been found that 70 percent of gym members do not continue because of high subscription fees. In conclusion, constructing sports facilities will ease this situation.

The opponent of this belief that there are several solid reasons why the public needs other sources along with sports facilities. It is undeniable that the percentage of society comprises of people of different age-group right from infants to seniors, it is not possible to ensure the participation of all of them in sports. Also the number of people in the entire world unaware about healthy manner. There are several statistics which are suffering from a majority health problem like pressure blood, obesity and so on. As a result, establish the center of health to improve the level of healthy life is significant in sideway sports equipment.

By way of conclusion, the challenge for both sides is to produce solid evidence focusing on sports facilities. People should be encouraged not only to have more physical activities but also to adopt a healthier lifestyle in general.