Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The recent decade, some parents worry about selecting their children’s school type based on gender. Although the part of people prefers to send their children to separate school, other including me, believe that coeducational school is more beneficial. Both of these views will be discussed in this essay.

A cluster of people argues that separate schools are better than mix school. First of all, it is safer and will have more security. Students are not mature enough in their school years so it is undeniable that certain boys bother other students like girls and as a result, the certain student may be unhappy to go to school. Secondly, it is obvious that in the separate school is less distraction. The students are not influenced by attractions of the opposite gender, so can focus on their studies rather than spending time on the emotional issue, and have more time to study and achieve a better academic performance.

The proportion of people avoid gender bias and permitted their children acquiring an education in the mixed college or school. First of all, these schools are a good chance for superior communication among of the gender, is good for later years. Clearly, this trend could prepare children for adult life social, people both gender will be removed certain fear of talking to opposite gender. Secondly, mixed school provide to be familiar with some characteristics of opposite gender and identify their differences, about feeling, wishes so this is more useful for them in the future relationship, especially for making a decision at the time of marriage.

By way of conclusion, both separate and coeducation school are various advantages but in my opinion mix schools are lucrative rather than separate school.