Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour. Do you agree or dis

These days, it seems that more that people are immigrating to adopted country than ever before. Although the part of people believe that newcomer do not need to abandon the customs of their owner, other including me disagree with this opinion. The second view will be discussed in this essay.

One of the most vitally important goal of immigration is to accept the culture of the new countries. Frist of all, when newcomer arrive the new local who do not learn law and process of works so they must pay more money as well as time to obtain their aims. For instance, immigrants to the adopted country need to purchase or hire a comfortable home that the majority of them do not recognize about legal process so who should pay extra costs or also make contract with lawyer for solve their problems. Secondly, understand with the culture of destination country will increase their success.it is obvious that, newcomer must figure out people of adopted country what think, what want. Therefore, it will be help them for achievement.

Other essential reason will result in newcomers leaves their old ways is less chaos. Frist of all, respecting the social norm of host country and code of behaviors is a good way to build a social cohesion. Many immigrates coming to host country mean that there are severe of social custom brought to new community. Secondly, in the various countries have different laws in place to increase their national security. Thus, it is necessary for all immigrate to ensure that obey the law in the adopted countries two further instance of practices which are permitted in some countries but prohibited in others are the possession of firearms and gambling.

By way of conclusion, I believe that this issue likely to become even more important in the future. Adapting to local customs and culture of new country by newcomers and release their old ways could be benefit for society and also for themselves.