Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, debates considering early learning the foreign language have been gaining vast popularity among scientists. Although some of them are convinced that education of other language is more beneficial at the primary schools, other believes that secondary school is the better time to explore things new. The first views will be discussed in this essay.

The proportions of experts believe that there are severe reasons that learning the foreign language in primary school is useless. First of all, clearly, more children in 7 years-old are playful, so during childhood who prefer to play and enjoyable time with their generation rather than who are taught new things. At the first classes may reduce interests of them than another grammar and structure. Secondary, it is undeniable that when pupils enter primary school, who are not adequate mature. Starting teaching their mother language by the tutor is common trend thus accepting unfamiliar alphabet might be disturbed.

In other camp proponents that there are beneficial sides of foreign language installation in primary educational level. First of all, it is obvious that in the primary school pupils have myriad free time than secondary level. Compared with higher school, children have slightly invective lesson. Primary school is less stained for the new learner, therefore, beginning earlier other languages can be helpful than subsequent level. Because of that may be the severe abstract volume for studying like Mathematics, Physic, and chemistry. Secondary, according to a few scientific pieces of research, gray cellulose in the brain are responsible for analyzing and learning new thing and physical activities, during in low-level school, learning other languages will be increasing production of this cellulose. The theory has been proved that the earlier children being taught unusual thing will be advantages for their later life.

By way of conclusion, the strongest current controversy is between groups known as advocates and opponents about learning the foreign language in primary educational level If teaching in an appropriate system can be beneficial than primary school.