Advantage and disadvantage of international tourism

The past 50 years have seen a considerable increase global tourism. Although some people argue that industrial tourism has negative effects, other including me believe that tourism is benefit. Both of these views will be discussed in this essay.

The part of the society have different idea about tourism. First of all, it is an undeniable that when global tourism into faraway places for visit who need certain novel facilities for convenience them, such as hotels, restaurants and high ways. So this trend will be result spoil natural of animal and eco-system. Beside that they produce amount of litter and rubbish which is not recycle and is threat for environment. Secondly, the expansion of global tourism would be cause certain traditional profession dead out such as fishing, farming. A recent survey shown that more than 100 traditional skills in host areas are superseded by contemporary vacation.

On the other hand, the majority of people say that the positive impact of expansion of global tourism are too excess. First of all, it is clear that bringing tourism will be result create more job opportunity and consequently bring income and fund. For instance, coming global tourism who need tour guide for have enjoyable time, save time and cost so it is an amazing chance for folk. Secondly, it could be encourage governments and wealthy individuals to enterprises in these areas. This issue will be revolutionize social welfare and raising the quality of life in these cities.

By way of conclusion, it seems that tourism has both positive and negative effect for host countries but the advantages are outweighs than drawback.