People now have the freedom to work and live anwhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Humans are at their liberty to search a job and stay at any place on the globe owing to advancement in technological knowledge and transportation system.From my perspective, I think that such a trend attracts more merits compared to any demerits it might bring.My thoughts are narrated comprehensively in forthcoming paragraphs.

Despite a few minor drawbacks in the following paragraph,I consider that benefits gained by possibilities to work and stay in any country are extremely useful.An evident benefit is decrement in unemployment.Since individuals are able to communicate with each part of the universe by internet connection,the chances of getting a job has improved to a large level.Moreover, variety in work is another significant positive aspect.Even,with increase in the number of airports and ports, citizens are easily able to move in any country.These migrants are able to work with different types of jobs like farming,fishing and construction.

Admittedly, there are few simple drawbacks with working and living in different countries.One basic issue is cyber crime.With development in information technologies, several offensive activities,such as robbery in bank accounts and fraud by credit and debit cards has increased to a huge extent.There are also case of not paying money after getting the work done through online freelancing websites like www.freework.com. In addition,Competition is another negative aspect to be considered.With many people shifting in any developed country, the population will go in increasing.Consequently, there will be more people for less number of jobs in that particular area like Sydney of Australia.

In conclusion,an increase in employment and availability of different work far outweighs any of the disadvantages such as crime in cyber field and competition that could result from getting liberty to work and settle in any part of the world.