In some countries,some people are renting accommodation ,while others are buying their own homke .Does renting accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantagesthan buying a place?

Although certain individiuals prefer to rent house, others go for purchasing their own place of residence. From my perspective, I firmly believe that renting a house attract more problems compared to the benefits it might bring by procuring a residential place.

To begin with, finalizing a rented place for living could apparantly bring loss of wealth. This is absolutely because of paying a handsome amount of an individual’s income to the owner every month instead of paying them against the loan amount if finalized for newer home. To examplify, from the numbers of Ministry of Housing , 90 % of the tenants in urban areas have applied for home loan because monthly installments are almost equal to rent paid.

In addition, renting a house does not allow a person to live a stable social life. Owing to strick government rules, the tenant has to go on changing the neighbour contineously by changing the residential address. Not only elders but also the juvenils could not built stronger relationship with the surrounding ambience due to lack of prolong time at any single rented house.

However, staying in a rented house has minor benefits, too. It can assist the tenent to receive a suitable place to survive for a short period of time whitout spening a huge sum of money. For instance,a employer staying alone out of city, due to professional committements for a fixed period, might be the best option to stay rather than building a separate residence.

In conclusion, the essay depicts that squander of huge amount of salary and deterioration of societal relationship far outweighs the positive aspect of incurring small amount of cash by renting a house on short term basis over purchasing a personal edifice.