People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation.

Garbage is the main reason for getting many new diseases and different infections. Garbage means not only dust but also include usage of plastic. Effects due to garbage and measures need to be taken to reduce the trash is explained in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, as generations changed individuals increased the usage of plastic and it lead to raise of dust. Trash in your surroundings will develop more infections and suffocation .During olden days,people habituated to use of mud plates and glasses. As days passed on they started using steel items. But now, they started using plastic which creates more pollution in environment.For example,the trash includes the plastic covers,rafters etc. which takes much time to dissolve in water.

On the other hand, every individual must think to change their lifestyle.The growth in the trash can be reduced with the change in mindsets of people. Some will be very lazy without any cleanliness. For example, one eat everything and leave the things without throwing covers and dust. Another one is, one don't keep their circumstances hygienic. Here, the authorities also should do their work. Such as, they should check whether street garbage is getting cleaned as per scheduled timings. At the same time, they must investigate whether roads are maintained clean.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can draw a final conclusion that we, the individuals are responsible to keep our residence and surrounding's clean and neat. If not, we are only going to get affected because of various infections and spreading of many viral diseases. Keeping our nation healthy is most important.By introducing little changes in our routine,that is usage of things one can reduce the garbage.