People spend a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before. Is positive or negative development?

In the developing society, people always want to their life which is more and more comfortable. Therefore they buy many products to serve for their life. Personally, buying a lot of products has both positive and negative side.

When spending a lot of money to buy new things, people truly create many wonderful things. Firstly, buying many products makes many new works for employees. When people want to purchase more products, manufacture must try to produce a lot of products to suffice for buyers. Therefore manufacture will hire a lot of employees to make more products and many new works will be bring for people. Moreover, people buy new things, which is a motivation to create many advanced goods. Because manufactures want to have a competitive edge, they will try to make products, which have many advanced functions to sell for people. Because manufactures realize that when people have much money, they will always want to buy the best and latest products. For example, the manufactures of cell phone produce and upgrade a lot of new cell phones continuously to purchase.

On the other hand, some of drawbacks can be appeared when people buy various products. Firstly, the environment must bear the burden of trash. When buying new things, people will throw former things away although they don’t be damaged. Therefore more and more products will be located in dump although they still operate well. In addition, people can waste money in unnecessary products. When having too much money, people often spend money to purchase new products although they cannot exploit all of the functions of product. For example, people like to buy a lot of technology products such as cell phone, laptop, smart watch and etc although they seldom use all function of one product.

In conclusion, people have many money and use their property to purchase various things, which is a good signal for the development of countries. Although having some of tiny disadvantages, spending money for new products will innovate the life of people and the society.