Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits Do you agree or disagree

The society is more and more development. However many people still cannot get along with the change, which occur in the life of people continuously. Personally, the modern innovation has create many benefits for humankind.

Firstly, the modern innovation help people live and work in the safe environment. People need not to interact with dangerous animal and live in the severe conditions. For example, nowadays people live in concrete houses or apartment buildings with the elevator. Besides, machine and robot will supersede people to work in dangerous and harmful environment such as mine or chemical factory.

Secondly, the life of people will be more comfortable and convenient in the innovation. People will apply their strength and intelligence to produce products and services which serve for the demand of people. For instance, the banks create credit card and visa account to help people transfer money and pay quickly instead of send their money through the post office and pay cash when purchasing in supermarket.

Finally, people will have many opportunities to interact with new knowledge in the modern innovations. The modern innovations help people connect and narrow the distance of people around the world. Therefore, people can share their knowledge as well as experiences. For example, a photographer can share their photos on Facebook to introduce them to everyone. Moreover, a photographer can share experiences and receive more experiences for other photographers.

In conclusion, modern innovations which are made by people are not awful. Personally, I truly believe that modern innovation will make so many good changes in the life of people if people can take full advantage of the modern innovations.