Physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools Do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is often debate among people whether physical education or sport need to be mandatory for school going students or not. Although, somebody thinks against the adoption of these activities but in my opine it is extremely beneficial.

There are innumerable reasons to strictly implement the physical education and sport across schools and on the top of all is benefits related to health. Playing such outdoor games help the student to maintain a correct body shape. Even, practicing regularly not only help them to gain stamina but also taught them the importance of group behavior and team spirit. These life long lessons could not be learned from books and only self participation is the only way to learn. Moreover, acquiring physical education during this period could enable the students to know how health plays a vital role in life. By learning this, could help them to prevent their body from the challenges of getting old.

On the opposite angle, especially people who are not having a sound knowledge may believe scientific education is pivotal of all. They hold with the argument that wasting the precious time on such playing activities or health education could keep away the children's from placement opportunities. In turn, they might not earn well in their life. However, they are oblivious to the fact that sport and physical education too are the great source of income. Every year lacks of people are needed across the world as trainers and by learning exceptional skills in particular outdoor game could provide name and fame. As a matter of 'Messy' one of the eminent footballer was poor in academics but his love for football from his childhood had made it possible for him to enjoy an affluent life.

Considering and keenly examining all the above-cited information it can be implicated that sport and physical education are highly beneficial for people. This has to be a part of school curriculum not just for carriers perspective, but for maintaining good health too.