In some areas of the US a 039 curfew 039 is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult what is your opinion about this

There is a continuous debate about recent restrictions in US, where youngsters have to be accompanied by parents during late hours. To some extent this a good initiative for the well being of society, however there are certain flaws too which will be discussed in this essay.

First of all, restrictions should be imposed in the areas with the high crime rate. Due to the fact that teenagers don't know how to protect themselves, this could make them most favorable victims. Hence, such steps are good for their safety. Even, people of these age groups are highly curious. They could also involve in these unlawful activities. Moreover, this may further attract their pears that would risk the future of the country.

However, certain section of the society says that every-time they could not accompany their children's. They believe hefty amounts are given by them in the form of taxes. Hence, providing the social security has to be ensured by the authorities. Not only this, some also consider it to be against their constitutional right that is freedom. But these people are are oblivious to the fact that change begins at home. Hence, they must support the government in all the forms to make their society livable.

In conclusion, especially in dangerous areas teenagers must be accompanied by the adults or restricted to move out during night. However, ages over 16 could be exempted. What is more important thing is to educate the people including parents, else situation would not change.