Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment.

What damage does plastic do to the environment?

What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, people and animals are facing inevitable impact of plastic usages. People have been using plastic items in the last 3 decades, now implication of plastic has become worsen for humans, birds as well as animals. I am going to explain., the aftereffect and propose solution of plastic consumption.

To begin with, these days usage on plastic items, to cite an example, water bottles, straws, kitchen, bathroom items as well as polythin have become popular and cost effective. Furthermore, these items are using very frequently in parties, festivals and large number of restaurants, merchants are using for package the food items for home deliveries.

Moreover, usages of plastic equipment’s at large quantities in home, shops & industries, may have significant impact on environment. Also, it would be very harmful for sea animals, birds as well human being. Transition of plastic is not viable till now, owing this, disposable of plastic is not possible and lot of sea animal consuming the plastic particles and due to this reason, fishes, turtles are vacillating their existence.

Consequently, humans using fishes as food and micro plastic movement into human body through food. According to survey report generated by WHO, 60% of people whom consuming sea animal as a main food, they are suffering from multiples deceases. To illustrate, most people are facing health issue, such as, obesity, high blood pressure and heart relates deceases.

In my schools of thoughts, individuals as well as government should make strict laws and protocol to prohibition of plastic and plythins. As a result, people can use alternate of plastic, for instance, wooden spoons, plates, packaging, clothes and many more. To conclude, I am also using reusable bags, mugs, and other items. Also, whenever I got spare time in

schedule I love to guide the people and explain about the side effect of plastic use in day-to-day life.