Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that the responsibility of saving the environment should lie with politicians instead of individuals because individuals can do to save the environment. A major responsibility for saving the environment should lie with politicians, but i would argue that small steps taken by individuals can help save the environment.

To begin with, there are many things people can do to protect the environment . Firstly, they should not use things that are hazardous for the environment. To explain it further, plastic waste is extremely harmful to our ecosystem so it would be better to use eco-friendly products. Secondly, instead of changing items , people should recycle and reuse it. Consequently, they can save the environment by reducing the waste. In other words, this small practice of individuals plays a important role in saving the environment. For example, Japnese natives use paper bags instead of plastic bags to save the environment, and hence they could mitigate the problem of plasticwaste in their nation.

Moreover, the best way to protect the environment is planting trees because there are a plethora benifits of growing tress. First of all, trees absorb carbon dioxide and give oxigen to individuals , as well as this it also give fruits, flowers ,and leaves, which all are necessary in human being's lives. Furthermore, if farmers use organic fertilizer instead of synthetic fertilizer, then they are not only save land from harmful chemicals but also they will get organic goods. To exemplify, in Dublin ,60% of farmers use organic fertilizer , and hence they only save the environment.

Nevertheless, politicians have potencial to take important steps to prevent the environment. If they impose a ban on un eco-friendly products, this approach might be useful to save the environment. Additionally, they can also run campaign about spreading awareness on the factors that affect the environment , as a result many individuals stay aware from factors that affect the environment very badly. To add further, they can implement waste management system that could be more effective than other methods to save the environment.

To sum up, although politicians have power to save the environment, human's

small steps can more helpful to save environment.