Popular events like the football worldcup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tension and releasing patriotic emotions in a safeway. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this competitive world the famous sports festivals are the best channel to break the barriers among nations and enjoy the sprint of the game. These events will bring people together to support their country participation which eventually increase the love for their nation in a healthy way. This essay completely agrees to the fact that competitive sports would definitely raise the nationalism among the populace and build harmony in peoples lives.

It’s definitely a proud moment for any citizens to watch their national flag waving in an international sporting event. In many countries the population is politically divided by race, religion, wealth, and many other social and economical problems however, sporting events has the magic to break all these stumbling blocks and bring everyone together under one roof to support their team’s participation in an intercontinental event. Though, they were facing a major civil war in their country, Syria had qualified to the soccer world cup that lead to put a breakoff to the bloodshed inorder to honour their national teams hardwork and participation.

Certainly, there is high probability for children and youngsters to get attracted and inspired to build a career goal to represent their mother land in a global platform with waring the republic’s jersey printed with their national flag. Watching their nations These occasions will also encourage individuals who are not good in sports to join army or pick any federal jobs to be a part of their land’s nations state’s development. The famous argentina football player Mr.Lionel Messi had mentioned in one of his interview that he decided to pick football as a career after watching his county lifting the soccer world cup for 1978.

To conclude, well known competitive games will absolutely increase the individuals public spirit towards their nation and bring peace and happiness to homes.