AT PRESENT TIME THE POPULATION OF SOME COUNTRIES INCLUDES A RELATIVELY LARGER NUMBER OF YOUNG ADULTS, COMPARE WITH NUMBER OF OLDER PEOPLE. DO THE ADVANTAGES OF THIS SITUATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

Nowadays, Youth plays an important role in their nations when it comes to countries' development. I am of the belief that If any country had a large number from its citizens is adult, I would be better; Therefore, I believe that the advantages of this surpass the disadvantages. In this essay, my point of view will be demonstrated before reaching the conclusion.

On one hand, countries have not more old people maybe suffers from lack of experience. In other words, Not only do the elder man and women give the future generation the knowledge but also support and help them to acquire the required information for their success. For instance, In 2017, an article has been published by The Economist showed that the development of any countries If it has 50% of its population is elder people. Hence, These countries should keep the balance between both generations.

Despite the idea mentioned- above it is still assumed that in the modern era, Youth has an integral part from the economic growth of the developed nations. As an illustration, the future generation has the knowledge of Today's technology; they can deal with the modern productive means which play an indispensable role in social growth. In addition to that, youngsters have the spirit of challenge and success which aid to make creativity at work. Furthermore, They Have to proof themselves during work; It effects on the quality of their output. For example, Canda is an example of a country which has good development in many life aspects because the number of Youth is more than old people.

It can be concluded that If the country has more young people than old one, It will be better; I am of the view that Its merits outnumber demerits. Therefore, Authorities should encourage future generation and assist them to participate in economic and political life.