At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is true that the figure for people in young age is much higher than old age in some countries now. While I accept that this trend could have some drawbacks but I still believe that it cannot outweigh the benefits.

In the one hand, the rejuvenation in population age has some serious disadvantages. Firstly, there are a number of young people who do not have enough experience and knowledge for their jobs. For example, in manager situations, corporations could be led to bankrupt by young people take up these positions. Secondly, with the development of technology, unemployed is becoming more popular with young people. In fact, in some developing countries, the percentage of unemployed people was over 20%. Finally, the rise of young population is also the reason for the increase if crime such as stealth and scrimmage.

However, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. People in young age who do not have enough knowledge or experience could be skilled in the future by studying or working more. Additionally, it is undeniable that a significant rise of workforce was recorded thanks to a relatively large number of young adults. For instance, maritime jobs which require manual labor had a large figure for workers in some recent years. The increase in the number of young adults has also been linked in part to creative lifestyles and innovation of cultures. As an example, hip-hop is becoming more popular and bringing millions of dollars for USA because of this trend.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential advantages of the rise of young population are more significant than the possible dangers.