In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people believe that printed newspaper and books will be unnecessary due to they can read everything in the internet without paying in the future. I totally disagree with this view because printed newspaper or books always have a place in our lives and not all online reading materials are free of charge.

In my opinion, printed materials always have significant meanings. In some special cases, some originals of unique books are kept in museums as items of value. Furthermore, many people choose to buy printed newspaper or books because they value the experiment of reading or collecting physical books. In fact, some people have preference for smell of paper that why they appeal to holding a book when reading. Or others seek to buy every paperback which are written by their favourite author to have their own physical collection.

I also believe that people will not be able to read everything online without paying in the future. Most current reading websites require reader to sign up for premium account with a small amount of money to able to everything on these websites. The survival of these reading websites depends on mainly on this amount of money.

In conclusion, we can not negate the importance of printed materials. I strongly disagree the statement that people will no longer pay for printed newspaper or books and they can read everything in online ways.