Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, the rate of abortion has risen significantly thereby becoming a hot topic in some places of the world. Although many people think that abortion should be legal, others are not in favor of it. I will discuss both views in the essay, and I will mention my opinion along with its supporting relevant examples.

To begin with, people who suppose that abortion should be legal believe that children are a gift from God. Also, if the baby is aborted, the woman has to deal with it physical issues post-abortion. However, there are many sexual harassment cases or charges of physical torture which should be legally handled as the single parent of the child should bear the expenses of livelihood for the woman or man both. For instance, it should be mutual to abort and return the expense whatever the consequences may be.

On the other hand, abortion should be a legal right. As youngsters walk right into the trap and get stuck with responsibilities. For instance, a 16-year-old couple can legally abort their kid and move on with their achievements and focus on their career. On the contrary, many people do not abort and are willing to accept their own children and nurture them happily. Furthermore, due to some reasons for getting ashamed of being a victim, Is it normal to abort? So, the answer is yes.!. Only if, people have situations but are not the accused ones.

To conclude, I have discussed and explained both views. Despite having different scenarios in any corner of the world, people should legally and mutually decide to abort and own them willingly.