ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In this modern age, the rate of abortion has significantly plummeted, though it is a pressing concern. Although many people support the fact that it should be legalized, others are not in favor. While I completely agree with the former statement, I will examine both views and explain my opinion along with examples.

On the one hand, abortion is the treatment done during pregnancy to stop the growth of the unborn child. But, there are women who have to go through such a painful process for a few genuine reasons. Many culprits take advantage of this process illegally. First of all, people sometimes miscarry the girl child because of gender choice as favoritism plays a negative role. Another reason, some willingly want to get ridden of illegitimate kids. Moreover, the child bearer has to face consequences moving on in the future. For instance, a lady who abort a unborn, has a risk of difficulty conceiving again.

On the flip side, in some cases where the unborn kid seems to be unfit for the future, and also if the woman is willing to have an abortion done, then there is no harm in a legal procedure. Studies say that the young teen is mature enough to make decisions on her own. It is totally her choice to do, but only in the right way. It is for the safety of all. For instance, if a person is not financially dependent and not in right condition to take care of the kid, the state is considerate. Furthermore, it saves suppressing the victims and safeguards them.

To sum up, Although the abortion rate is increasing twice, it can be done in a legal way as it protects the pregnant lady in many other ways. However, they should be aware of the health consequences.