Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many developed countries across the globe help other nations whose economical status is not sound. Often, many people acclaim that this funding is unsuccessful to curb the worrisome issue of poverty, hence, it must be replaced by any other means instead of cash. Nonetheless, this became a debatable topic and in my opine other pragmatic steps along with money flow, both should be provided in order to whittle down the poverty rate.

There are innumerable reasons to support cash as an aid for reducing the poverty. Firstly, by inflow of cash, authorities could provide the most basic neccessities which are food and clothing. Having a balanced diet and cloths to wear would decline the risks of illness. Hence, this will ensure that health care would not be stressed, ultimately saving a huge amount from this section. Secondly, with this currency support weaker economies could ensure law and order is maintained. Becuase this is another crucial element for eradicating the poverty, as with the safety of citizens it will derive them to work with zest and zeal.

However, for eradicating poverty some additional steps are highly needed. Stronger nations do ensure that along with funding neccessary actions are taken to setup industries. These work units will provide employment opportunites, by which people could meet the requirements and raise their living standard. Furthermore, in this way strong ones could also be benefitted by production of the requirments of their own country from the cheaper labour force. Other than this, there needs to be a supervision and proper guidance given to needed economies about their performance, area of improvement etc on timely basis. As it will ensure the proper management which is highly needed for positive results.

Considering and keenly examining the above-cited information it can be implicated that, though money plays an indispensable role but alone it is not sufficient to supress poverty. Other support is needed insync to the financial aid in order to tackle this issue.