School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All over the world, children spend part of their lives in school. This leads to responsibility for teachers. Some believe that teachers are more involved in the social and intellectual development of students than parents.I absulitly agree with this notion and my reasons in the following paragraphs.

In educational systems, many people work and their activities are directly or indirectly effective in educating students, but in the meantime, the role of teachers is much more prominent than others.The student-teacher relationship is an esoteric and spiritual relationship. The student considers the teacher to be a respectable person who helps him / her grow and achieve independence and freedom, and to become a formal member of the community. A popular and obedient pattern is accepted. Although he has acquired a wealth of science and information in the family environment, the student has learned behaviors and has become accustomed to his personality and to some extent his personality has yet to become a fixed form and is largely flexible and changeable. At this age, children and adolescents leave the family environment and are formally accepted into a new community.

The teacher and the school education and training staff play an important role in getting the child interested in school. The teacher should use new and appropriate teaching methods in a way that makes every student feel important. Various educational and training programs, recreational camps, science have an important role to play.

Putting students in a joyful and positive atmosphere influences her mood and creates a positive attitude for her. So our schools need to be beautifully designed to select school students as a place to spend attractive hours. School is a beautiful view of society.

In conclusion,I believe that although students learn useful information in the family environment, the role of the teacher is very influential in the development of this material.