Schooling is no longer necessary, since more and more information is accessible on the Internet, and students can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The modern world has experienced considerable change since the advent of the internet. However, there remains certain discrepancy as to whether the overall impact of this revolutionized technology has been advantageous or disadvantageous to the sustainable growth of the civilized society in general, and especially to the educational system and modern schooling in particular.

While many put forward the opposite proposition that learners today can totally depends on the information updated on the Internet, I am deeply convinced that the pros and cons of this educational administration should be balanced from the educational perspective.

First and foremost, there is undeniable facts that this extraordinary technical and scientific achievement has revolutionized the way contemporary world communicates and progresses, as the result, beneficially impact to other fields such as education and research as well.

Obviously, Internet is considered as the perfect instrument of connection of multiple and accessible knowledge around the world.

It should be noted that education fields and research areas has been becoming dramatically convenient thanks to the advent of the internet.

This successful technical innovation offers us innumerable opportunities for learning processes and studying activities. The easy access and high speed of the Internet helps people straightforwardly enter a wide range of information with substantial quality and quantity.

As the result, students can obtain necessary knowledge from the internet around the world without any geographic barriers.

On the other hand, it would be incomplete without the discussion of the detrimental impacts of heavily relying on digital and social learnings instead of conventional school environment.

Not all sources of knowledge and information readily available on the Internet are fully validated in today chaotically digitalized network.

Apparently, it is very simple and convenience for anyone to create and upload any contents ranging from music to science experiment to any webpages via Internet. Whether young learner could be able to justify trustworthy sources of information to rely on is still a discussable topic among schoolteachers and parents.

Moreover, it is an indisputable argument that other practical knowledges, rules of thumbs and real-life experiences can be transferred better by knowledgeable and professional lecturers instead of self-learning method.

During the face to face teaching process in the traditional classroom, student can promptly communicate with their teacher to resolve all the unclear answers, therefore, cultivating their healthier learning attitude and gaining more comprehensive knowledge to make further advancement in their academic performance.

To recapitulate, Internet with its excellent amenities has incontestably offered human being a position of strength for the evolutionary development of the modern world education system.

Provided that school institution along with caring teachers should carefully evaluate the reliability and validity the sources of information and combine with classroom interaction and guidance, school learners will significantly benefit from the strategic hi-technological priorities.