Scientists predict that humans will speak the same language in the future Do you think it is a positive or negative development

It is predicted by the researchers that human beings will speak a specific language in the upcoming period of time. I am of the opinion that it is a positive development and the relevant reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason is that using the same language will help to reduce the linguistic barriers. If all the individuals will use a one language to express their thoughts, feelings and opinions, it is more likely that this approach would reduce the rate of conflicts among themselves. With the intervention of a universal language, valuable information will be shared. As a result, it will improve their bonds and relations when there will be less disputes.

Another clear reason for this trend is that it will bring an ample number of benefits to all the nations. The use of specific language would encourage the masses to enjoy and celebrate the customs and traditions when they would visit other countries and places. They can follow other religions as well as traditions without any fear, racisim and discrimination. Therefore, it will bring global harmony among diverse nations.

To conclude, the use of one specific language will play an extremely important role in the development of a nation. It would not only bring harmony and prosperity but also strengthens the relations among people.