Some celebrities say that their private lives shouldn’t come under media scrutiny. Other people, however, believe that they should accept it as part of their fame.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is in a human's instincts to become a renowned personality, either in public or in family. famous people have made a choice of being prominent among societies, so it has been suggested by some that media owns a right to intervene in their private matters. If i had to suggest my opinion, i would definitely disagree with this view point as there must be restrictions on sharing someone's life experiences and rules ought to be applied in order to keep peace in the world.

Every individual who wants to be highlighted in the community, have to suffer from many hurdles. Popular celebrities may become a fashion icon, musician , politicians, sportsman and so on, all of them have been considered to be the public property. either they have been enjoying family time or attending the personal dinner, have been watched by public or social resources such as news reporters, fans and followers. For instance; news reporters have been noticed to interrupt in personal affairs of celebrities, even they misuse their physical features to gain ratings and views of their channel.This trend leads to a bad impression in public and play a significant role to scandalise those celebrities.

As a consequence of populairty, celebrities have to face lot of public pressure; in order to make a good impression in people's perspective they have to struggle hard to make their place in the society. I would suggest it is the responsibilty of the government to apply restrictions on sharing private information of celebrities. As everyone has a right to make their own choices in their personal lives and any breach of information must be reported either it has been made by fans, electronic media or social media. Viewers must be focused on their own deeds rather than showing keen interest in others matters, as it may lead to an indecent and humonguous individuals rather than responsible citizen of a society.These public icons unintentionally became notorious, dealt with heavy debt, accused of conviction, have to suffer from anxiety, depression and subsequent psychiatric problems, unknowingly destroying their life due to fake news broadcasted by media. For instance; Mark weins once had been kept in prison for three months as a consequence of misbehaving with his follower while attending a birthday party of his daughter; a fake news though.

To conclude; although famous individuals have endorsed with luxuries of life; however, media play an impactful role in their success. One of the responsibilites of the higher authorities is to implemet regulations regarding news that are broadcasted through media and these platforms ought to be discouraged any interruption in celebrities personal lives.