In some countries, children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

To what extent should children have to follow rules?

From ancient times humans have put tremendous efforts to be civilized and for which certain conduct codes and manners are maintained till today. When its comes to child behaviorial guidelines countries follow different approaches as a result few nations believe in children freedom whereas some apply strict rules on them. In this essay, i will discuss both aspects and at last, in conclusion, i will share my own fair opinion.

To start with, many undevloped nations do not belive in principle of child freedom and it could be related to their financial and social condititons. On Financial basis in such countries tecnhological advancements are very poor or null due to this people dont come out from backward thinking. Moreover traditionally and ritually part of countries dont give liverage to their kids and it can also be connected to religions also for instance of stirict muslim nations.

On the other hand, developed countries believe in overall freedom for their each and every citizens and children are vital part of it. These nations dont interupt their children thinking and avoid any tough rules imposement because as per them youngones are foundation of nation they should be nutured freely.

European and Western countries are great examples of it because they dont believe in stereoypes nations and want to put their kids in some sort of cages or bars and Such thinking is great bone for youngsters.

To sum up, various countries follow different set of rules and implement on children and it bring negative and positive output accordingly. According to me, there should be balance in freedom and strictness on children because over implication of both could lead to dangerous results.