Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while other disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Most of the developed regions of the world allow their citizens to start doing jobs in their teenage.

It is legal for teenagers in some countries to have a part-time job and earn their own money. Doing a job will not make a person independent but also helps to understand various emotions like handling pressure, being punctual, taking everybody along and work. It improves overall personality of a teenage. A child who is studying as well as working in his teenage will have better understanding of life, savings and handling multiple things efficiently at one time. They earn money and spend it on buying their own stuff, this will motivate them to work more, to earn more and also fill their lives with positivity.

Letting teenagers work in some areas is consider as not a good thing. The mindset behind it is that teenage is such a tender age that during this time in whatever way you mold child’s life it will be in that way for the rest of his life. Teenage is the time for a child to learn, to grow and to self-introspect what actually they want to do in their life. This is the time when they decide their goal and focus on it. If they will engage in jobs, then they will not get time to study, to excel in academics or in extracurricular activities.

In my opinion, every single individual has its own capabilities, desires and dreams. If a person wants to become a doctor then in this case he will finish his study first and then pursue for the same. On the other hand if a person wants to become an entrepreneur then he will start doing job from teenage so that he can get an idea how the business develop and expand. A person can only act according to the circumstances and situations he/she is facing at that time. Doing work and earning money at such an age may sometime be the need of an hour.