Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product (such as cell phone) or a service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree.

Price of any item plays a vital role in its sales. People often choose rate over other qualities of the product while buying. Although price of any asset is important, sometimes services take over it. This essay will argue why price is not more important while buying anything.

In this era of advancement, everybody has plethora of options when it comes to anything they want to buy or any service they need. As a human tendency, everyone wants to get the best in the least i.e best product/service in the least amount. Is it really the correct way? If a person is getting something in less amount then chances are high that they have compromised with the quality.

Because the price of anything is less does not justify the reason to take it. To take an example suppose two companies launched their phones, specifications of both are same but there is a huge difference in their price. Most of the people end up buying phone with less amount but if they take or consider user reviews/ customer satisfaction rate they might end up getting disappointed.

Price of anything cannot justify the use of that product or the specialties of that product because if that is the case then Apple, the biggest cell phone selling company will never achieved its goal of becoming the best. To put a bit more light on this example, Apple phones have so many features, same features are present in other phones with less rate but people still go for I phone, this is because of the trust they have gained by providing the best services. To quote another example, various hospitals have wide varieties of medical treatments available but to choose a hospital just because its fee is less, does it really makes sense? Does a person’s health is below the price to pay for treatment? If any hpspital is charging higher than other because it is providing best treatment and results have already shown in their case.

In my opinion, I totally agree that people consider money over matters but the above essay argued why not to do this. As people say better late than never, so one should consider the best for itself nomatter how much price they have to pay for it.