In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion

People do many types of jobs to make their livings. They do occupations in medical field, agriculture field, construction field and many more. Earnings of these different jobs vary widely. While, certain types of jobs are having sky high salaries, many others do not. Only a limited number of persons are having appropriate qualifications to get these huge salaries. However, people are divided among their opinion on salary scales. While, part of people say extra high wages for certain type of jobs help the development of country, others point out it can cause unfair distribution of national weal...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.