Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Righteous fund allocations to public sectors are prerequisite to the overall development of a nation. While a few nations are inclined more specifically towards health services and education sector expansion, however, other countries argue that laying down modern infrastructure and ample job opportunities are most important for the masses. In my personal view, thus balanced approach makes for a more positive outcome in favour of progress of the country.

The government of the country should start with laying foundation of education and health care facilities in a nation. The most prominent view in support of my opinion is removal of illiteracy in second and third world countries. Especially, rural areas tend to lack basic edcuation and health care facilities. For Instance, deadly diseases Malaria and Chicken pox are highly prevalent in Asian and African countries where WHO(World health organisation) has been working in collaboration with governments to raise their health and safety levels. Finally, education is of utmost importance for a nation to thrive on self-sufficient approach with imparting the skills and qualities among native people for upcoming government projects in the country.

Granted, creation of numerous employment opportunities are prerequisite to the educated society in order to retain the competent workforce in a nation. Further, reduction in crime rate and stabilisation of peace and harmony among people are positive outcomes of employment sector developments. Apart from it, Infrastructure developmennt would catalyse the communication and travel enhancement among the people, which in turn, help them to maintain healthy work life balance. To exemplify, bullet train in Japan have helped working community to travel hundreds of miles for work on daily basis on the contrary of permanent migration.

To sum up, based on aforementioned facts it can be concluded that every nation should work towards making of judicious decisions in interlinked public sector developments. Nevertheless, absence of any of them would serve as deterrent to all round development taking place.