In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas outside the big cities.

Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In the past half century,there have been enormous growth in factories, which has resulted in considerable change in industry culture in terms of shifting industrial zones towards the suburbs.However , some people oppose it. This essay will express its benefits eclipsing its few drawbacks as I personally encourage the industrial revolution.

To commence with ,proponents advocate that establishing factories and offices at rural places will be comprised with ample of needful space with availability of optimum resources at very affordable cost. To illustrate, reduced transportation cost due to availability of raw materials in vicinity .plus, cheap labour can be employed from the local areas works like icing on the cake ,this trend eventually profits the surrounding people owing to burgeoning transportation due to factories and getting employed in the respective company.

Although, one compelling reason in lack of the support of moving factories is industrial toxic fumes and wastage ,that give rise to the air and water pollution. But ,some environmentalist suggest to rectify this contamination can be mitigated or reduced by using latest filtration devices .Because developing area will outrightly attain the government subsidies such aa electricity and water.

Furthermore, I opine in favour of development . such revolutionary step to shift companies and factories to countryside areas will give rise to education and job opportunities and over all development of the remote areas.

In the end, after analysing above arguments, this essay overshadow demerits in concern of substantial growth of rural places.