Some people say that to solve today's global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nations.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

handsome relations between countries has always been in demand.Due to enumerous problems which human beings are confronting right now,there has been an upsurge in people who advocate good relations between different countries.Although many people think that every country has to solve its problems on its own,i am of belief that its not possible without the help of other countries.

Today,we face problems like global warming and terrorism which are having a deterring effect on our society.there are various global organisations which are working towards eradicating these issues but it can't be possible without commadory and harmony between different nations.For instance,india and pakistan ,both are victims of terrorism but instead of channeling the resources in the right way,both are playing the blame game.

Furthermore,poverty is prevalant in most of the countries and elimination of poverty is their top agenda.For this,it is pivotal to create good relations between developing and develop nations like usa and uk,that can result in plethora of financial assistance to the poverty hit countries .

Having said that,it must be acknowledged that pride and integrity of the country is of utmost importance and it can't be compromised with,just for the sake of having good ties with other countries.

In the end,it would be appropriate to mention that having good relations with other countries is the need of the hour,to ensure that world is devoid of various deterimental issues and problems which are being faced by humans in the current scenario.