Some people beleive that air travel should be restricted beacause it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources .To what extend do you agree or diaagree?

In this tech savvy era,aircrafts are also a source of travelling to different places.It is argued that air transportation leaves baneful air in the evironment and must be banned.In my opinion,i believe using air facilities has made travelling convinient and plays imperative role during emergency situations.

First and foremost,invention of airlines is a boom for human life.As,earlier going to other places was time consuming and difficult.But,now large distances can be covered in short span of time.Also,people could briskly go to other contries,which stimulated globalisation and amiable relationships among the countries.To cite an example,according to a report published by"World's transport department,80% of people prefer to travel by airbus as compared to other means of transportation.By this,masses can save travelling time ,and utilize it in other eminent work which is beneficial for the development of the country.This clearly shows that government curtail the air fare to urge enormous amount of people to travel by using aeroplanes.

Secondly,with the advent of cargo aircrafts,made it accessible to transport goods to other places.In other words,now any stuff can be available in any part of the world.Furthermore,if natural calamities arises,crafts can be used to provide fundamental stuff to the masses and helps in saving their lives.To exemplify this,In India during a flood in Kedarnath area 70% of people were saved by using amphibious aircrafts.Looking at this,they play a significant role in human's life .

To conclude,i would like to reiterate,travelling by air is conducive for modern life as it saves time and have indispensable role to trasfer goods at long distance places.Therefore,government ought to encourage air travelling rather than putting restrictions on them.