In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, the growth of the food industries impacted many countries their health issues. Diabetes, High cholesterol, heart, and liver issues due to fatty and sugary food. I totally agree, if the government increase the tax for food industries then people like to prepare their own food.

Firstly, people generally prefer to have outside food on mostly weekend in order to spend time with their families. They are expecting their orders has to come as soon as possible due to this food industries has provided instance food like noodles, Pasta, and fried rice. Secondly, whoever staying alone without families, they choose fast food rather than home foods in order that they are affecting many health issues.

In many countries, Health systems are earning more money due to unhealthy food such as Australia, US, Canada, France, and England. For instance, I read one article released by World health organization. Overall 34% people are causing diabetes problem, 21% of people are causing High cholesterol, and 17 % causing Heart problem. Everyone has to aware of this and they ensure them health is highly important, Government take initiation for food industries and healthcare should be provided to all the citizens.

After slicing and dicing this topic, the government is responsible for everyone health and they can impose a tax on food industries to ensure that all the healthy people. Also, everyone understands about their health and try to avoid junk food and instance food so that our life will become very healthy rather than going to hospitals.