In some countries people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of benefit. Some support this, others believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, unemployment is the most dangerous world-wide problem. In any state or country, the government is responsible for this situation. For example, the educated people are not employed according to their qualification. The payment paid by the government is an incentive for these people and they can use this money to their expenses till they get a good job. Sometimes the duration for unemployment is more than a year. Most of the places these types of activities carried out by employment exchanges.

In other words, this type of interim benefits may lead to make the people in a permanent unemployment situation and they may not attempt from their end for seeking the job. Majority of the people wish to start their employment in their native. Hence, they hesitate to migrate to other places for job.

In my opinion, this is not an final solution for controlling under employed situation in the country. This may cause an adverse effect on their mentality.To arrest this effectively, the government needs to increase the economic growth of the country. So that the young generation can serve the country in a better way. For example, during the education time the children should know about their course and their changes of getting employment. An awareness training needs to conducted by the education institutions and government as joint venture. As a result ,the people may take a vice decision on their carrier after completing the graduation

For example, after completing the graduation, the students are waiting long time for employment or they forced to migrate other countries for employment. This situation could be avoided by these type of government initiations.