In some countries, some criminal trials in law courts are shown on television so that the general public can watch. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to technological advancement some nations are telecasting live criminal trials for people from law courts. This phenomenon has has both positive and negative impacts on society which will be elucidated in following paragraph. However, I deem that merits of this are more than its demerits.

To begin with, general people are interested in criminal prosecution and how the court will find them guilty. Firstly, many people do not have awareness regarding criminal laws, so this type of criminal trials make themselves educate. Society functions better in response to crime and citizens understand theirs social responsibilities. Students Learn that how any wrong doing can ruin their future. Sometime students can find career in this field by watching videos. For examples, many lawyers accepts that why they choose this profession as career. Additionally, government can represent theirs self as transparent process of the justice.

On the contrary side, sometimes people get false motive from criminal trials if they find criminal win case by manipulating evidences. For instance, in money laundering cases, criminal hire best lawyers and manipulate things in favour of them, and some cases they win. Criminals find loophole from law system as well as motivated by other criminals.

It has a detrimental effects on children's nature and behaviour, because in early age they are seeing brutality and crime on television.

In recapitulation, criminal prosecution is government process to punish criminal by implementing constitution laws. By telecasting trials online, people believe in government justice system and find themselves as countries true asset. Advantages of criminal trials television shows are many as compared to disadvantages. Countries should make their societies understandable by approaching transparent and hassle free system.