Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

It is an irrefutable fact that employees are incredible assets of companies, and theirs opinions should be considered to take decisions. However, some people opine that, companies' managers are enough to decide and should not rely on workers of companies. But, I strongly believe that, Organisations are run by employees, so they are equally crucial for companies' decisions.

To begin with, employees play vital role in companies, and if any decision taken by companies is highly affected to theirs workers despite of managers and top level managements. Therefore, employees can opine profoundly as they understand well merits and demerits of decisions. Additionally, managers may not advice in favour of workers sometime such as subjects on production related issues, wages of workers, satisfaction factors of employees and obstructions faced by lower level workers. Moreover, if workers of organisations feels theirs values in company, then they will work more efficiently. This Phenomenon ideally make any company profitable in long way and earns employees loyalty

On the contrary side, some companies think involving employees in their decisions is waste of time and energy. many big organisations run by thousand of employees, and asking for their opinions can create chaos among workers as sometimes some of them on opposite side. Therefore it is important to run companies by taking decisions by indulging only managers.

In recapitulation, companies can not function well without workers uphold. So it is pivotal that, the employees should be involved in companies determinations, if it is directly or indirectly affected them. This Phenomenon ideally make any company profitable in long way and earns employees loyalty.