Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television can not replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less educated today. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is an irrefutable fact that, television has become the ultimate source of entertainment, and all age of people spend more time with this gadget. Some people opine that, television can not take place of book and in result of children are lack in education. However, I strongly disagree with this statement, as television has detrimental effects on education system.

To begin with, children have become creative and innovative in this fast pace life. There is not any argue that, the television has played vital role in this phenomenon. By watching plethora kind of video channels pupils learn from others and it might possibilities, that they find career in these field. Books have incredible impact on children . but television is not comparable tools, as they learn innumerable practical skills by watching videos. Additionally, television can be used as information source , because TV channels provide news, historical stories, information regarding creatures and planets. Pupils become curios to know new things rather than become less educated.

on the contrary side, there are some detrimental impacts by giving enormous time with television because, children become stubborn and their eyesight also affected. Sometime children use television for only to entertain themselves, and waste their golden learning time. Books are imperative in children life as profound tool of learning. Education of children much important in this ultra modern era and, by watching more television pupils might become less educated as compared with those, who love to read books.

In conclusion, television and books are different source as learning aspects and both have individual role in children life. Television has not any key role, if children become less educated by watching it.