some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some educators are of the opinion that children should start learning a foreign language earlier from secondary school. In this essay, I will zero in on the advantages and disadvantages of this controversial issue.

Schedule English classes in primary school would help children to learn English better. As students at very early ages have more capability to get involved with a new phenomenon, it is a perfect idea to teach them the new language.so rapidly that they will get used to the language and never quit it. On top of that, children at those ages are so free in time, and how it would be fascinating if schools scheduled a foreign language in the curriculum. In this case, the pupil would put more effort and energy into this particular task. So the more they become acquainted, the more time they can buy for themselves in the future. So much time that they can spend on their other tasks.

On the other hand, some primary students might not be satisfied with foreign language courses. In other words, some children are blamed or criticized for lacking perseverance in learning a new language. This attitude is entirely wrong and has a detrimental impact on children's motivation. So shameful that this student would lose their appetite to learn the language permanently. In addition, teaching some other valuable skills such as social skills, communication, science, and sport may become more shrank. The burden of these compulsory and necessary courses may cause some delays and deficiencies in children's ability and knowledge in the following years.

In conclusion, it is beneficial for students to learn a new language as soon as possible. Personally, I enrolled in an English class in my school in the first year, which was optional. And I had witnessed tremendous ability in speaking English that I could perform better in school even better than secondary students.